Meet our Executive Team

 
czackheadshot.png

Christine Zack, President & CEO

Email: christine.zack@eastersealsnv.org

Office: 702-677-3599

Mobile: 775-345-5422

lmanningheadshot.png

Lisa Manning, Chief Financial Officer

Email: lisa.manning@eastersealsnv.org

Office: 702-677-3597

Dawn Newburg.jpg

Dawn Newburg, Chief Development Officer

Email: dawn.newburg@eastersealsnv.org

Office: 702-677-3570

chantal%2Blugo

Chantal Lugo, Chief Human Resources Officer

Email: chantal.lugo@eastersealsnv.org

Office: 702-677-3572

Meet our Program Directors

mpinheadshot.jpg

Dr. Mallory Pinocchio, OTD, MOT, OTR/L

Director Northern Nevada Services

Email: mallory.pinocchio@eastersealsnv.org

Office: 775 354-5803

Lisa O’Malley, Director of Children’s Services

Email: lisa.omalley@eastersealsnv.org

Office: 702-677-3589

Amanda Shipp, Senior Director, Capability & Career Exploration

Email: amanda.shipp@eastersealsnv.org

Office: 702-677-3584



Jenai Gaccione, Director of Enrichment Services

Email: jenai.gaccione@eastersealsnv.org

Office: 702-677-3586