Meet our Executive Team

 
czackheadshot.png

Christine Zack, President & CEO

Email: christine.zack@eastersealsnv.org

Office: 702-677-3599

lmanningheadshot.png

Lisa Manning, Chief Financial Officer

Email: lisa.manning@eastersealsnv.org

Office: 702-677-3597

Dawn Newburg.jpg

Dawn Newburg, Chief Development Officer

Email: dawn.newburg@eastersealsnv.org

Office: 702-677-3570

kfroemmingresized.jpg

Krista Froemming, Chief People Officer

Email: krista.froemming@eastersealsnv.org

Office: 702-677-3571

Meet our Program Directors

Lisa Finney, Director of Children’s Services

Email: lisa.finney@eastersealsnv.org

Office: 702-677-3589

Amanda Shipp, Senior Director, Capability & Career Exploration

Email: amanda.shipp@eastersealsnv.org

Office: 702-677-3584



Jenai Gaccione, Director of Enrichment Services

Email: jenai.gaccione@eastersealsnv.org

Office: 702-677-3586